Reflections | JaneOwens

Mirror, mirror on the wall…..well not THAT sort of reflection!

We have started the summer break and I don’t know about you but I am shredding paperwork I no longer need and putting saved documents into folders. I have only 5 icons on my desktop which take me to my folders. I personally never understand how people cope with a multitude of icons over their screen. I would also be lost without dropbox on my Ipad!

I also keep notebooks. They are full of observations from External Reviews, meetings and conferences with an ‘x’ next to key points or things I have to action. I have a lot of…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2eXOW7L

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

