Credit where it’s Due | aclerkselbow

Here at Elbow Towers we’ve been reflecting on the Sisyphean task that was governance during the last term. Like most of us I imagine The Elbow has had good governance days and bad governance  days over the last few terms but on the whole the end of term this year came as something of a relief; if only because the inbox was bursting, the ironing piling up and I’d forgotten what the dog looked like. I made the mistake of adding how many hours I’d given this term and wished I hadn’t as whilst I don’t regret it for a minute it was rather a shock. Governors and Trustees all over the country will…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2vbibdr

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

