A Stitch in Time | aclerkselbow

As the end of term approached I reflected on my clerking practice ie behaviours over the last year and concluded that the following three things that do not save time whilst drafting minutes;
Voice recognition software. Don’t ask. A totally unrepeatable experience. My nerves are in shreds.
Losing your notes. I have had a small moment of panic when I misplaced my notes once so I now have a room full of plastic wallets of all colours. 10 for a £1 in A*da…sorted
Working from home means I am constantly distracted by either the Call of the Kettle (large flask being purchased – is that tax…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2uFd82C

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

