Expert, except… | aclerkselbow

I am not a blower of trumpets but I have been known to retweet a tweet of my own. This usually happens if I’ve not timed my tweet properly. You get to know when is the best time to reach the audience you were aiming at which for me as a governor usually between 7.00 and 8.30am or 8.00-10.00pm as most of us work but not necessarily in education. 

Today (a Sunday) I gave up family time and drove a 130 mile round trip to meet with other WomenEd leaders. I was 10% braver (a fabulous hashtag and one to which we can all aspire irrespective of gender)  as I had to drive through Birmingham City…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2sFUc48

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

