Engage, engage | aclerkselbow

Ok. A question for you; and I’ve no idea how many people read this blog so I could be talking to myself. 

I have an image in my mind of a sink plunger on a stick coming at me squeaking ‘engage, engage’. I blame this on a talk I just heard about governance and engaging with leadership and management executives, cosiness, induction and how important it is to have courageous conversations. But you can’t have a conversation if only one person’s listening. So my question is and two fold because as you know I can’t count… HOW do you engage and on WHAT? And since I’m thinking about Dr Who – WHO…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2t6Hxcf

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

