My New Year’s Governance Resolutions | Ruth Agnew

Gosh, a novel idea – a new year blog. Well I may not be unique, but I couldn’t resist sharing some of my resolutions for 2015. Not least because if I articulate them clearly I may have more chance of keeping them. I’m currently a governor in two primary schools, chair in one and vice chair in the other. They’re in different contexts and different circumstances, but for both my first resolution has to be
To be a better governor. I love being a governor. I suppose I wouldn’t have been doing it for as long as a have unless that was the case. It’s enormously rewarding and sometimes it’s even…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2roqywG

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

