The Power of Impact | aclerkselbow

After reading a blog on impact written by another governor (link below) I thought I’d add a small something to this important debate especially as there are no new wheels in the world and at here at Elbow Towers we love recycling but not plagiarism;

Impact. Repeat after me…impact – rolls of the tongue nicely and I can see Edmund Blackadder saying it as I type

Breaking this word down into some non existent constituent parts we have
I’m–  there is no I in team by the way, a governance boards are, or most certainly should be, teams.
Imp –  this is how I feel sometimes. Impish. Deliberately…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2rylBTw

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

