Who is this ‘Mat’ – and does he really want me? | The Secret Governor

The Secret Governor may or may not be on your governing board. S/he may also continue to refer to it as a ‘governing body’, which may or may not be an attitude which Requires Improvement.

Oh My Gove! It’s date night for me tonight! I’m off on a blind date that was set up by my friends Michael G and Nicky M. I’ve seen Dangerous Liaisons and I’m sure there’s an echo from two of the characters in that, but I can’t place it.

Anyway, I’m a small, well-maintained primary and my date – who is a big boy who my friends say is called Mat – is by many accounts an outstanding person – I mean, he says…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/1SjCQCP

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

