Thank you, Shena | | Naureen Khalid

Today marks the end of era. Shena Lewington, known to many of us as Clerk to Governor, announced that she is putting her pen away after June and in her words she is “done with edu everything”.
I have known Shena for a long time now. I started following her blog when I became a governor. Her blog is the most valuabe source for governors there is. My hotmail account has a folder named Clerk to Governors so that I can find emails from her blog quickly.
I then found out that Clerk to Governor was on Twitter; I immediately signed up so I could follow her. So, I have Shena to thank for introducing…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/1KVIkk6

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

